Welcome to Twickets

About us

Twickets is a fan-to-fan ticket resale platform where the price of tickets is never more than the original face value. It was set up to counter the profiteering resale sites which encourage ticket touting.

We have teamed up with George Ezra to allow ticket holders who can no longer attend a show to sell them on to other fans at no more than the price they originally paid. You can trade tickets securely through our service, with payment and delivery all agreed upfront.

What To Do Now

To maximise your chances of getting tickets, we’d suggest that you register with us in advance so that you are ready when tickets start to become available. To do so, please visit our Sign In page and click on Register Now.

Download the Twickets app now or use the links on this page to buy or sell tickets for George Ezra.

You can also use Twickets to buy and sell spare tickets for other events too!

If you have any questions about Twickets, please visit our How It Works page and our Support page.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION

Please be aware that ID will be checked upon entry to these events. During the booking process you will provide us with the name of the lead attendee. The lead attendee must bring the following to the venue along with your ticket(s):

(1) Photo ID

(2) Your purchase confirmation email from Twickets.

You will need to present these when asked for your ticket(s) to gain entry. Name changes will not be permitted and everyone in your group must enter the event together with the lead attendee.

These tickets must not be re-sold outside of Twickets. Tickets re-sold or bought from any other resale site will be invalid and refused entry.



Find spare tickets

November 2018 Tour Buy
March 2019 Tour Buy

Sell spare tickets (November 2018)

O2 Academy / Newcastle
Thursday 8th November 2018
Sell
Guild Of Students Mountford Hall / Liverpool
Friday 9th November 2018
Sell
Bonus Arena (formerly know as Hull Venue) / Kingston upon Hull
Saturday 10th November 2018
Sell
Barrowland / Glasgow
Monday 12th November 2018
Sell
Barrowland / Glasgow
Tuesday 13th November 2018
Sell
The SSE Arena, Wembley / Wembley
Thursday 15th November 2018
Sell

Sell spare tickets (March 2019)

Metro Radio Arena / Newcastle
Thursday 7th March 2019
Sell
First Direct Arena / Leeds
Friday 8th March 2019
Sell
Echo Arena / Liverpool
Saturday 9th March 2019
Sell
Brighton Centre / Brighton
Monday 11th March 2019
Sell
Motorpoint Arena / Nottingham
Tuesday 12th March 2019
Sell
Motorpoint Arena / Cardiff
Wednesday 13th March 2019
Sell
The SSE Hydro / Glasgow
Friday 15th March 2019
Sell
Manchester Arena / Manchester
Saturday 16th March 2019
Sell
Genting Arena / Birmingham
Sunday 17th March 2019
Sell
The O2 Arena/ London
Tuesday 19th March 2019
Sell